robbie2652 49 / M
"looking to meet ladies who know what they wantand know how to have fun"
near fareham, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robbie2652's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JoanneAdrianna
Hampshire, United Kingdom
sally362436
Hampshire, United Kingdom
EEYORE88
Hampshire, United Kingdom
mustbemad1
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sweetpompeygirl1
Hampshire, United Kingdom
hotandhorny9990
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_lucylou2011
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
robbie2652 49/M
near fareham, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi i'm looking to meet women of most ages to meet up to chat , laugh and just have fun . Am open to most types of fun , but it doesn't mean that it has to end in the bed room. Can travel and meet up for when it's good for you ,can be contacted by my e-mail. If you would like to meet or just to chat , that's fine ,love to talk and meet new people, go on drop us a line .,

My Ideal Person looking for ladies that want fun times with no commitment, someone to relax , chill with ,and to see life in a fun way, with or without sex. this is no rehersal, live it to the full .i like woman to be themselves , i take you as i find you , after all we are all different , wouldn't it be boring if we all looked the same lol!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
unknow

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of robbie2652's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • near fareham, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 21, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: public service
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, somefrench
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None