robandmishi 44 / 45 / C
"All Class and Bad Ass"
Trabuco Canyon, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2011

To view all of
robandmishi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robandmishi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,671,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bam_4_play
California, United States
 
Status
robandmishi 44/C
Trabuco Canyon, California
Looking to host a couple in South OC Tonight. Anyone interested? Couples only.
Introduction
Hello and thank you for taking the time to read our profile. We are Rob and Mishi. Both of us are sexually experienced in and out of the lifestyle. Appearance wise, we look like our photos and filled out our stats accurately. We consider ourselves an attractive, well matched couple. If you are looking for ken and barbie, look elsewhere. We lead a relatively healthy lifestyle, and have excellent personal hygiene. Rather than write a book, we're gonna list some of what we are, and some of what we're not.

We Are: In Love, Best Friends, Confident, Intelligent, Hard Working, Sexual, Non-Judgmental, Skilled, Athletic, Fun, Kinky, Great Hosts, Courteous Guests, Loyal Friends, Adventurous, and all around good people.

We Are Not: Rude, Judgmental, Superficial, Fake, Flakes, Materialistic, Jealous, Lazy, Dishonest, Insecure, Deceptive, Vain, Cliquey, or Elitist

My Ideal Person Real couples that are in a loving relationship, who are kinky, confident, open minded, non judgmental, and on the same page as their partner. We find we have much more in common with mature couples, but are open to meeting couples of any age.

Single Guys: We'll find you. If you write us without us first writing your, your emails will be deleted and you will be blocked.

Information
  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Trabuco Canyon, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 21, 1972 September 22, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown