[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
roandsh4ever 41 / 40 / C
"send us an email we cant see you or reply back we are standard now thank you nd seperrated till"
Kingman, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 16, 2014

To view all of
roandsh4ever's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roandsh4ever's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
azfunlovers
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
CarolnJoe
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rjbbwlv
Nevada, United States
2CUCUM2PLAY
California, United States
jokerkrys
Nevada, United States
01hornymom
Arizona, United States
hornyduo53
California, United States
loosenut469
Arizona, United States
Majikaltreasures
Arizona, United States
 
Status
roandsh4ever 41/C
Kingman, Arizona
Introduction
We are drama, disease free, and jealous free we have no hang ups when we have another lady with us in bed. We like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. If you want a night of hot long steamy sex or just to have dinner and a movie and cuddle, we are that as well. My husband is a great cook and like to bring me and our sexy lady breakfast in bed. He gives the best body rubs, he makes you feel sexy like us women should be. I myself love to eat pussy as much as he does. We will never let you leave without out cumming hard. We both like to get to know the woman body we are having fun with, i mean whats the point if you dont know what your partner likes right?

My Ideal Person someone that does not have drama, or someone with only one personality, someone that is normal and like to have fun and knows what she likes.We would like someone that wouldn't mind taking weekend trips with us and picnics and such. We would prefer someone long term. i would like someone to go shopping with me, hair,nails and stuff like that. My man loves to give me a bath wash my hair and comb little things to make me feel special, i would like to share that with a cool woman. i have no jealously issues. so it would not be a one sided play time for us, you have him we all have each other. Size, weight,race, ect don't matter. just be real and fun. we don't expect to jump into bed the first time we meet we want to to feel safe and comfortable.we want to be friends as well as lovers. We want you to feel free to call on us in the middle of the night if you need someone to talk to.We want a friendship as well as great sex. We can host and travel depending on where you are at. or if you need to get away for the weekend we have a cozy chill home that is always peaceful. we are a very short drive to the mountains where we like to camp and enjoy the peace and quite. i know this is long but we are worth it. you wont find a more down to earth couple. We will always make you smile,laugh even when your day is bad we can be there for you. so you can hit us up here we cant send messages or use or user name and add out look to get us direct.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I love when my hubby sings to me and has a play list when we
make love.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nah just want a real woman, shape, race, don't matter

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of roandsh4ever's responses

Information
  • 41/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kingman, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 8, 1975 April 17, 1976
Travels to: Kingman, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Current college student
Occupation: Retired student
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None