roaminggnome3 56 / M
"Life's to short,have fun!"
Rotterdam, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2010

To view all of
roaminggnome3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roaminggnome3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prettygirltits
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
roaminggnome3 56/M
Rotterdam, New York
Introduction
Ok...... I'm not all that great on tooting my own horn, this is kind of almost like going on a job interview,lol but here it goes..... I'm the kind of person that likes to try to find humor in every day life, I have a great sense of humor and I am extremely easy-going. I work full-time(40 hours,weekends off)I am single I have my own apartment. At this point of my life I enjoy the freedom I have to take off and do whatever I want. I enjoy photography,car shows,The Adirondacks and Maine just to name a few.
In the bedroom(or wherever) I love giving massages and absolutely LOVE eating pussy and enjoy touching a woman everywhere.i am a very sensual person open to trying new things (within reason....lol)
So if you're out there give me a shout! it doesn't cost anything or hurt to say "Hi"
Oh,I do have a couple tattoos

My Ideal Person Hoping to find someone that is fun and easy going, someone that doesn't mind saying on a Friday let's get out of Dodge for the weekend. And kick up our heels. Someone that enjoys having fun in the bedroom as well as out and enjoys sex as much as I do
....oh and tattoos are a plus!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage, Erotic Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of roaminggnome3's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Rotterdam, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 22, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Blue Collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: