roadtrip19757 41 / M
"whats out there"
childress, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
roadtrip19757's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roadtrip19757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,969 Active Members!*
Friends Network
officialpawg
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Letssmashchica
Illinois, United States
anita_Pounding
California, United States
cumztocum
North Carolina, United States
Shondyy69
Colorado, United States
beccy68
California, United States
Redhead4fun91
Arkansas, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
 
Status
roadtrip19757 41/M
childress, Texas
Introduction
looking around to see what is out there .have a little fun. I travel a lot for a living so my profile will be set for the area I am in . I am honest and not here to play game . you be real too. I am not fake and backing out of meets is not what I do . I would like to meet women or ongoing fun . more than once is nice as it takes a minute to learn what the other wants . I am very into oral giving . love receiving . like to take time to get things going . lots of foreplay to get all the juices flowing nice and good for the anticipation of what's to cum .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of roadtrip19757's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • childress, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: ballest tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: