roadtoad1977 57 / M
"Hi ladys I'm new to this but am ready to give it a try."
Marine City, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 3, 2011

To view all of
roadtoad1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roadtoad1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,933,866 Active Members!*
 
Status
roadtoad1977 57/M
Marine City, Michigan
Introduction
Starting over after a long marriage I have been divorced for almost 3 years and its time to put someone new into my life could it be you.
I'm a 55 year old male slender build 155 lbs. 5'10" salt and pepper hair about 7 inch's if size matters and that's important to you I'm not the GQ. type jeans, polo, tee, sweatshirt it's frigin cold here in Michigan. I've been steadily employed pretty much my entire adult life I like to party enjoy most sports but a racing interests me the most. I enjoy just hanging out around the house, camping the outdoors love to sail but no boat do you? Garage sales flee market many other interests.
I'm really looking for a long term relationship with that special woman but not really sure marriage is in my future been their done that not sure I want to do it again but one never knows what the future holds and if the right lady comes along who knows. I love sex and I have my needs so until the right lady comes my way I'm also interested in a long term fwb, nsa is okay also.
It seems finding the right woman is like finding a needle in a hay stack it could take some time and you really never know when it will happen so don't be shy drop me a line tell me a little about yourself and help me find that needle maybe we'll get stuck. Picture on request

To Sydney University and all other institutions including pic collectors using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Marine City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 22, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: