roadking1220 61 / M
"Looking for fun"
clover, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 14, 2014

To view all of
roadking1220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roadking1220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,466 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mesoluvly
Online NOW!
Udon Thani, Thailand
sexynoregon
Oregon, United States
Sexycherokee1950
North Carolina, United States
magnoliablossom
Georgia, United States
MsIndicaGreenly
Arizona, United States
sexyblonde46now
North Carolina, United States
MisticBitch66
North Carolina, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
mayamiller35
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
roadking1220 61/M
clover, South Carolina
Introduction
Single white male 60 looking for someone special. I'm easy going and I enjoy traveling. Would be nice to find someone who enjoys dancing as much as me.

My Ideal Person I enjoy honest people. be nice to meeting people who enjoys water and motorcycles riding. IT would be nice to find a lady that like sex as much as myself.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of roadking1220's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • clover, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: nuclear maintance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: