roachae1971 44 / M
"Divorced and horny"
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2010

To view all of
roachae1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view roachae1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,174,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nantheflirt
Saskatchewan, Canada
enchantmentangel
Saskatchewan, Canada
sexyone_022
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
roachae1971 44/M
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
If interested, give me a shout, hotlist me, or find me on AdultFriendFinder's Instant Messenger. Divorced since 2012 and looking for some nsa fun. Love a good bj, so if you like to suck, let me know. If your profile is turned off and you view or flirt with me, please turn it on so I can see who is checking me out... only fair for me to see you too, right?

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
always fantisized about being with an asian or black woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
too many to mention

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of roachae1971's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1971
Hometown: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: