ro_milano 46 / M
"My profile is visible to ordinary members...looking for tantra/tao"
milano, Lombardia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 8, 2004

To view all of
ro_milano's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ro_milano's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,467 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stella2291
Campania, Italy
valetina2000
Piaui, Brazil
nina74b
Lombardia, Italy
rm_flavia3133
Ticino, Switzerland
rm_lady_jenny87
Ticino, Switzerland
donnapiccante27
Lombardia, Italy
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
giveittome1881
Baden-Württemberg, Germany
alith86
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
ro_milano 46/M
milano, Lombardia , Italy
Introduction
love playing, love tantra, love tao.....looking for similar girl

adoro esplorare, ricercare sensazioni nuove, i massaggi lunghi, lenti, con olio caldo, con piume....luci soffuse, atmosfere calde, ricercate.
Adoro il tao ed il tantra

My Ideal Person looking for merry girl and with brain!

alla ricerca di donna con gusti simili e testa. Non sono alla ricerca di sesso a tutti i costi....solo di qualcosa che faccia provare brividi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
they are far too many...and would need pages to describe
all the details, as details are important!


fantasie ne ho infinite...troppe pagine per descriverle!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, I tried most of them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no way no, affatto

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ro_milano's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • milano, Lombardia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None