rnbfreq 35 / 33 / C
"Open-minded couple for an open-minded woman!"
Elmwood Park, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 28, 2014

To view all of
rnbfreq's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rnbfreq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,102 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rnbfreq 35/C
Elmwood Park, New Jersey
We just wanna eat some punany!
Introduction
***NO MEN**NO COUPLES WITH MEN***
***NO MEN**NO COUPLES WITH MEN***

Just a freaky couple looking for a like-minded woman to share some fantasies! We have experience playing with other women out of state. Now we want someone closer! A FWB type of thing, not necessarily local but nearby. We love meeting new people & are always travelling so feel free to contact us ladies no matter where you are. We are D/D free with papers to prove it!

My Ideal Person We are not shallow minded, we like positive vibes!
Just someone comfortable in their own skin! Our ideal girl would be new to the lifestyle but eager to play! D/D free and papers to prove it! 420 friendly but not necessary. Thick, nasty & classy! Age nor race matters long as you are mature! We're all looking for the same thing let's act like it & be civilized!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rnbfreq's responses

Information
  • 35/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Elmwood Park, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1981 February 7, 1983
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either