rmt2000 60 / 53 / C
"Looking for adult fun...."
Longmont, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 3, 2000

To view all of
rmt2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rmt2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,158,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rmt2000 60/C
Longmont, Colorado
See you at the Ranch Halloween Party
Introduction
We are interested in 3 some and 4 some fun, we are NOT "Lifestylers"; rather, looking for a few good people to have fun with.
Keep tats or piercings at a minimum,and we prefer caucasians... be prepared to provide a face pic and have a coffee meeting prior to setting a play date.
We also like to frequent the Scarlet Ranch, Mon Chalet and the Retreat for fun and flirtation.
While short term meetups can be fun, we are primarily interested in long term relationships with a few good men for her or couples for us, remember we are both straight and do not play with Bi men.
Please don't contact us with crude remarks....they are not sexy at all....be articulate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rmt2000's responses

Information
  • 60/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Longmont, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, jibberish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 21, 1956 January 18, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say