rmaheshwary3735 42 / M
"i love to live it to the fullest"
Chandigarh, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 18, 2008

To view all of
rmaheshwary3735's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rmaheshwary3735's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
usp0324
Punjab, India
wetoo125
Uttar Pradesh, India
nbkpower
Andhra Pradesh, India
vaikkahotclp_y0M
Assam, India
sscpl2
Andhra Pradesh, India
2females4fun
Delhi, India
shortnbusty
Delhi, India
hornycpls
Delhi, India
bitchygirl5
Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Status
rmaheshwary3735 42/M
Chandigarh, Chandigarh , India
in pathankot for a week any cpl interested in a fun meet??
Introduction
humorous, fun-loving, crazy, yet thoughtful and sensitive...full of warmth - that's me!

I look forward to enjoying friendly, fun-filled, no-strings-attached interactions with like-minded FEMALES COUPLES AND GROUPS ..

For me, the canvas of an interaction is quite wide. On one hand, it has the scope for just an exchange of thoughts and views , on the other, it may blossom into a rich and satisfying relationship between two individuals! I BELIEVE IN SATISFACTION OF MY PARTNER is as important in any relationship as it is for me. i am discreete and expect the same from my partner. always ready to have some fun, i am also ever ready....and believe experimenting can be fun if both agree.

As for my interests; I love reading, listening to music.. I enjoy travelling and long drives ....i am a guy who is into satisfaying my partners needs. i am discreet and expect the same from my partners. contact me from some fun filled days and nights. lets enjoy life to its fullest

My Ideal Person a FEMALE OR A COUPLE who is a fun partner and ready to experiment.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rmaheshwary3735's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Chandigarh, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: biz
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None