rm_youraaero 34 / M
"You'll like it"
san francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2007

To view all of
rm_youraaero's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_youraaero's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,235 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_youraaero 34/M
san francisco, California
ugh. haven't been on here in a million years. what have i missed?
Introduction
If you like me, message me! I WONT MESSAGE YOU FIRST.

Read closely: Born to a poor family, clawed my way up through this stinking valley, until I finally broke the joint, and now I'm here to stay. I love life and enjoy it to its fullest. I work hard, and I play hard. I have all my hair, and only one chin. I'm successful and happy. I frequent coffee shops but have never tasted their coffee (if you want to know why, just ask me). I enjoy a good steak, a fine beer, and beautiful company. Beautiful not just on the outside, but on the inside as well. But in absence of that, a nice set of tits and no gag reflex will do fine. I spend my time looking for the good side of people and situations, and I mostly find it. I have a sense of humor, and I prefer to spend my time with people who like to laugh and can make me laugh, too. I like the chalky marshmallows found in Lucky Charms. I feel that most people lack personal style and grace.

There were a few sexual experiences I had early on in my life that started me on this course in my life. It's been a journey. If we meet face to face, I'll tell you about them. In the bedroom I tend to like to have my way.

If you haven't noticed the photo yet -- I'm incredibly well hung, Size Queens get my attention.

I love it when someone makes first contact, even if it's just a Hi. Step it up! I will reply. And If you include the word trainwreck in your reply, I'll give you a pat on the head for paying attention.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • san francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1982
Travels to: California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engines
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either