rm_wesleypypes 40 / M
"I Have My Own Place, Car, Money And I Enjoy Hosting. . .Anything Else, Just Ask"
kansas city, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2002

To view all of
rm_wesleypypes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_wesleypypes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,645,172 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_wesleypypes 40/M
kansas city, Missouri
Introduction
I'm an outgoing and confident man who enjoy meeting new people. I like long walks and good conversation. I am very romantic but I also have a strong sex drive. I am looking for a female who can enjoy the same interests and is not afraid to show her wild side.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone whose nice, spontaneous, has a great sense of humor and enjoys sex.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • kansas city, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either