rm_vadance 37 / 36 / C
"Mr&Mrs Kinky"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: January 27, 2009

To view all of
rm_vadance's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_vadance's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,085 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,596,877 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Panteraaa
Quebec, Canada
klcc_07
Ontario, Canada
KS2469
Ontario, Canada
plesure4two
California, United States
ssirene6969
Quebec, Canada
verobonjour
Quebec, Canada
Drea_heliconia
Ontario, Canada
lolasex22
Quebec, Canada
cpl_fantasm
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
rm_vadance 37/C
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Please vote for us in the "It's Make-Out Time!"contest!Highly appreciated ;) If you vote, send us the proof and will share a hot pict with U
Introduction
We are young and sexy couple. We are looking for bi-girl or a couple to play with. We are shy at first but connect easily with smiling, smart, honest, positive people... Sometimes it takes a bit of challenge to make this first step. We like music and candlelight during sex, like hot, steamy, passionate sex.... caressing, kissing, and hot tongue action wherever she wants we r in extremely hot, sexual relationship, and his fantasy is to watch me fulfill mine with another sexy girl!
Our age preference for potential friends is no more than 45...
NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE!!!!
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. We will take it to court!!

My Ideal Person Hot and sexy couple or girl

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 8, 1980 August 11, 1980
Height: 177-180 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A