rm_tonyeregina 59 / 51 / C
"procurando uma namorada para os dois"
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2004

To view all of
rm_tonyeregina's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tonyeregina's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,894,209 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_tonyeregina 59/C
Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
somos casados, resolvidos economicamente e sexualmente, procurando viver a vida na sua plenitude.
adoramos sexo a três, é maravilhoso.
ela é bi, adora beijar e ser beijada, no corpo inteiro por outra.
adora dividir o marido com outra, isto me deixa exitadíssima.

My Ideal Person procuramos alguem que queira desfrutar das delicias do sexo conosco, sem frescura e sem neuras.
adore fazer sexo, curta ser amada e possuida por um homem e uma mulher.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
adoramos fazer sexo a tres, sexo anal, preleminares, ficamos malucos quando vemos o outro com outra mulher

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room, jacuzzi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_tonyeregina's responses

Information
  • 59/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1957 April 2, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: engenheiro empresaria
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green