rm_tommy_waahoo 51 / M
"Passionate kisses"
Salem, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
rm_tommy_waahoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tommy_waahoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,940 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,641,747 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_tommy_waahoo 51/M
Salem, New Hampshire
Introduction
My name is Tom, I'm 6' 195 lbs, blond/brown/grey hair and have blue eyes. I am in pretty good shape as I workout. I am looking for a permanent friend/lover to get together with often, have fun, go out and make each other crazy lol. I know shocking. I enjoy laughing and have a pretty good sense of humor.

I am a one on one type of guy. I find that being together one on one is much more intense when you know your partner. You learn their likes and dislikes. Although I tend to work a lot, I will still find time to get together and have a blast. My other hobby's are that I like to fish, golf, play guitar and ride the bike when I can.

Sexually, I am a patient straight male. I'm very passionate, playful and attentive. I love to kiss, touching and being affectionate. I believe that kissing is the most sensual thing two people can do. I enjoy teasing and being very oral. I have a very long tongue and enjoy using it for hours. Go figure lol. I enjoy a lot of foreplay so I can set your skin on fire. I find the build up is so much fun. Why rush things lol. I am a dominate take charge kind of person. But, I must admit that I also find that I really enjoy the gal to take charge as well.

Call, write or visit and hope to hear from you.

Have fun
Tommy

My Ideal Person I am looking for a intelligent partner that I can get together with as often as possible. She should have a great sense of humor.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Salem, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue