rm_tallman195 46 / M
"Tall, fun and witty man"
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_tallman195's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,658,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_tallman195 46/M
Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I've been told I have an easy-going personality, whatever that is. I am a mixture of tradition and adventure in most things, including sex, but I love to build the anticipation of sex. I am single and am willing to travel anywhere as life is for living not waiting!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who is honest and fun to be with. I prefer a non smoker, but if you are able to be creative when it comes to sex. I have a passion for sex outdoors - not had too many opportunities though! If you dont mind tall men then thats a bonus!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I suppose it's more a situation than a particular fantasy. Discretely fooling around together in public places and not getting caught....yet, like in restuarants, cinemas and public transport.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie mmmmmmmm!

View more of rm_tallman195's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 22, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English