rm_sissy81979 37 / F
"And she closes the show like the champ that she is??"
Nyack, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sissy81979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_sissy81979 37/F
Nyack, New York
Today makes a week since my back surgery.
Introduction
First and foremost I am looking for a decent sexual encounter, but there is more to me than a high sex drive. I consider myself to be a slightly introverted person who has sporadic bursts of high extroversion. I work, so I am not on here looking for a sugar daddy. I am easy going, for the most part. I try, to be honest, and upfront with people. I can be a little talkative at times, but I know when to be quiet. Despite my extreme need for sex, I do like a little romance.

At the moment, I am working and also in the process of obtaining another degree. Although I do have a busy life, I do make time to do the things I enjoy. Even though I am an adult, I do enjoy comic books and video games. I also like to travel, catch a movie and go swimming.

We all have preferences; it's natural. I am just shy of 5'9 and have no interested in engaging anyone who is not at least 5'11. That is my preference.

My Ideal Person 5'11 or better, everything else will work itself out or I will move on.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage, ask me

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_sissy81979's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 37 / female
  • Nyack, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 19, 1979
Travels to: Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ask. Maybe I'll tell
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 D
Speaks: English, German, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: