rm_sexymexy1982 34 / M
"Hello Ladies"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2006

To view all of
rm_sexymexy1982's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexymexy1982's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,083,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_sexymexy1982 34/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Introduction
I'm just a guy looking for a girl to have a good time with and get to know. My job is fairly stressful, so I'm always looking for some time to relax and have a good time.

My Ideal Person A girl that knows how to have a good time. Somebody that likes to go out and have a few drinks and listen to a live band, but also wouldn't mind staying at the house and just watch movies together. Somebody that is intelligent is a plus.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Anything involving water. Whether it's a pool, shower,
or hot tub doesn't matter. Also wake-up sex would be
another fantasy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Maybe Julia Styles or Jessica Beal. They're both just
beautiful women.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_sexymexy1982's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1982
Travels to: Milwaukee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts