rm_sexycplW 65 / 63 / C
"We're ready for fun are you?"
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 13, 2001

To view all of
rm_sexycplW's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sexycplW's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,058,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
englewoodcpl3x
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
justcurious3314
Ohio, United States
Want2KnowandTry
Pennsylvania, United States
CumOnHerTits
Iowa, United States
flitboy
Colorado, United States
martamanu
Asturias, Spain
goodfriends51
Colorado, United States
jefcar69
Colorado, United States
terrehautedm
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_sexycplW 65/C
Aurora, Colorado
Introduction
Attractive couple 62,60 he 5'10'' 160, she 5' 107. We love to share our sensuality with like minded people. We're looking for a couple or female who enjoy sexual and non sexual activities in a casual, comfortable, non pushy manner.Pain, dominance or wet activities are not where we're at.If you have interest in meeting us we expect face pics of you as attraction is part of the equation.Send us a note and let's have some fun.If we give you a flirt we are interested.
SINGLE MALES,for you that can read she is not doing single males right now and we will NOT reply, too bad many can't read.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple or female to share intimate evenings, travel,weekends,fun,and sexual adventures. Friendship and respect is a must. We look for long term friends.
If your interested send us a shout out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_sexycplW's responses

Information
  • 65/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 2, 1951 July 27, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say