rm_scubaman007 54 / M
"HUGS."
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 17, 2000

To view all of
rm_scubaman007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_scubaman007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_scubaman007 54/M
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello...... I am from Northern Ontario. I am 51 yrs young. I have light brown hair and blue eyes. I like to keep myself in shape by keeping active. I stay active in the summer by roller blading, Moutain biking and scuba diving. In the winter time I enjoy ice fishing and down hill skiing. I am 5'8" tall and 190 lbs. I like to have a good time both night and day. I enjoy dancing and listening to music. I have lots of energy. I can stay up all night ( I am a night owl). I enjoy cooking. My favorite music is good old Rock and ROll. Althought I am getting to hear some better new music.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that can be a real sex FOX with me and can still be classy when out on the town. I want someone that has energy to burn and know how to burn it any time of the day....... I am also interested in meeting up with couples that like to play.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 15, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: