rm_rugby1212 43 / 38 / C
"H/W/C new to scene. Open and looking to explore fantasies"
Kirkland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2004

To view all of
rm_rugby1212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rugby1212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,030 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumplaywithDDs
Nevada, United States
sexplosivecouple
California, United States
rm_saverme
Washington, United States
rm_wewantfun1s
Washington, United States
rm_GregUK01
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_windowcouple
Washington, United States
tinker85
Washington, United States
 
Status
rm_rugby1212 43/C
Kirkland, Washington
Introduction
We are a commited easy going couple new to the scene. Attractive, active and in good shape. Both groomed well. Female, very cute, bl/bl and petite. Male is rugidly handsome and muscular. Very excited to explore our fantasies at a slow pace. We are open, honest, and comfortable with our sexuality. Female slightly bi-curious. Into voyeurism and trying new things. Open minded. Enjoy the social scene and going out for a good time. Being discreet is a must! Erotic chat, swaping pics and panties....must be silky!! Should go without saying....STD free.

My Ideal Person No singles. Looking for happy couples that have a good sense of humor, and like to have fun in and out of the bedroom. looking for attractive couples with good communication, and strong sexuality. Must be active, 20-?. if we sound like your type of couple, please send email and pics! Please No! pushy people.

Information
  • 43/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kirkland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 4, 1973 August 9, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Production mgr. Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B