rm_rodgo001 47 / M
"Hola, soy de stgo creo que fisicamente tengo mi pinta y busco algo rico sin problemas pero muy exita"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 25, 2008

To view all of
rm_rodgo001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_rodgo001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_rodgo001 47/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Introduction
Soy casado, asi que busco maxima discrecion, quiero pasalo bien, gozar el sexo al maximo sin limites.
Necesito algo nuevo , algo q me haga despertar nuevamente.
Estoy realemtente interesado en aventuras de todo tipo, pero con mujeres o parejas
Espero que me contacten mujeres y parejas
Saludos!

My Ideal Person una mujer con mis mismo interesas, discreta pero muy apasionada y dispuesta ha hacer locuras ricas
O parejas que busquen un tercero para cumplir fantasias

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sexo en lugares publico

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_rodgo001's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray