rm_paapi36 80 / M
"Huttidandininda"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 8, 2006

To view all of
rm_paapi36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_paapi36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,056 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,118,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poisonivy0000
Delhi, India
zzzzzalvin
Alabama, United States
Beatriz_belinha
São Paulo, Brazil
jwseekolder
Norfolk, United Kingdom
friendly6012
Alberta, Canada
toohot4u2016
California, United States
iamurs1504
Pune, india
Matthunter20
Virginia, United States
real69lover3
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
rm_paapi36 80/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
like hairy pussys and dicks, even hairy arm pits and ass hole very much
Introduction
A post graduate in Maths,Teacher in Profession,widely travelled within the country and abroad,well read.Deeply interested in sex,sex literature,sexual activities like oral sex,masturbation,facial cum.groupsex,voyeurism and many more such things.

My Ideal Person Sex has been my obsession from very young age, one thing is curiosity and another is inclination for variety,keen to exhaust all pleasures that could be obtained from sex, including one to one with spouse and anyone interested alike. I am keen to watch porn,like sexual parts of both male and female uncut. Particularly glad to see more and more of bush hairs on genital parts.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, caressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_paapi36's responses

Information
  • 80 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 8, 1936
Hometown: Bangalore City, Karnataka, India
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Economicallyinactive
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, kannada, tamil
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None