rm_nimrodsub 72 / M
"Bi - Toy for 2 women, 2 men, man and woman"
Annapolis, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 1, 1999

To view all of
rm_nimrodsub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_nimrodsub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dixie9660
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
novamm52
Maryland, United States
JayLowellMA
Massachusetts, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
intuitiveguy10
Delaware, United States
silverback113
Maryland, United States
nita7070
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_nimrodsub 72/M
Annapolis, Maryland
Introduction
Bi MWM Submissive, eager to please, Just ending a long term affair with a dominant couple and seeking to find another for occasional meetings to satisfy my needs and your pleasure. Seeking a couple - bi, fem domme, dom/sub, dom/dom, or just partners looking for a playmate - that would like to have a sex toy for their occasional use and pleasure on a long term basis. I was a submissive third for a man and a woman for almost three years providing them pleasure and entertainment in and out of the bedroom. They now have returned to the West Coast and I have lost contact. I would like to find another couple somewhere on the East Coast looking for extra fun every now and then?. another couple wanting a submissive play toy to create, add to their sexual excitement, pleasure. Willing to experiment, try new things and adapt and quick to learn. Very oral, clean, d/d free. Must be very discrete.

My Ideal Person Any size, shape, age couple with an urge to explore and experiment with sexual fantasies. Dominant top or a dominant couple, or D/s couple that wants ocassional meeting with a sane, discreet sub that they can use for their pleasure and develop into an ideal playmate. Should want occasional meetings for your enjoyment and pleasure, not just a one time thing.

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Annapolis, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 12, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: