rm_lo_latino23 34 / M
"hola chicas si buscais lo mismo que yo esta es nuestra oportunidad,un beso........."
barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lo_latino23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,701 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,079,567 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_lo_latino23 34/M
barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
no se que poner acerca de mi ,solo que estoy abierto a nuevas experiencias,soi simpatico,cariñoso un pelin celoso y mui apasionado.........
No tengais miedo de escribirme,todo se enpieza por una simple charla , un beso a todas......

My Ideal Person pues busco una persona que tenga las ideas claras sea simpatica agradable y le guste pasarselo bien en la cama......
Que sea buena gente y discreta.......
Yo estoy dispuesto a todo,quiero experimentar y que me enseñen cosas que ahun tengo por aprender es tu oportunidad uuuummmm..........

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
mi fantsasia seria conocer a alguien en esta pagina y mantener
relaciones sexuales.....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, cualquier mujer bonita.......

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, si es bonita vale.......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_lo_latino23's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None