rm_kilmarnoc 39 / M
"quisiera conocer muchas chicas tener muchas amigas"
cumana, Sucre, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 28, 2008

To view all of
rm_kilmarnoc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kilmarnoc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,849 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misstiffany042
Pennsylvania, United States
JamieWantsIt
Arizona, United States
sthefany5
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
MariaGracaMello
Madrid, Spain
rm_lonely14048
New York, United States
rm_glendys007
Aragua, Venezuela
Lilykute_Anal
Nuevo León, Mexico
aleairam02
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
rm_Penelopelulu
Aragua, Venezuela
 
Status
rm_kilmarnoc 39/M
cumana, Sucre , Venezuela
New Year new hunting
Introduction
soy una persona interesada en conocer y divertirme con otras personas y poder realizar mis fantasias y la de los demas.

My Ideal Person todo lo que me puedar que yo con mucho gusto lo voy a recibir

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
jerry rivera, maelo ruiz , 2pac

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
estar yo con dos chicas a la vez y si son de diferente raza
mucho mejor

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_kilmarnoc's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • cumana, Sucre, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 17, 1977
Travels to: caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Hometown: cumana, Sucre, Venezuela
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: