rm_jim482002 68 / M
"Back from China"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2002

To view all of
rm_jim482002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jim482002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,335 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PATYSER
Online NOW!
partout, Belgium
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
long2suku
Wisconsin, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
soundsfun2do
Michigan, United States
eat14u
North Carolina, United States
Shells63
Oregon, United States
okie_guy500
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
rm_jim482002 68/M
Beaverton, Oregon
Introduction
I have recently return from living ten years in China. I'm a married bi-white male, 6'2", 190lbs. I enjoy the delights that both sexes bring to "the party",
My wife is not involved yet in my bi lifestyle. She's still getting used to her new environment..

Hmmm. I also like good blues and jazz, and crosswords, history and traveling. I'm a retired mechanical designer. I designed heating, ventilating and air conditioning systems for commercial, industrial, institutional and high-tach facilities.
I like to cook, especially barbeque. Oh... and also, I love ALL sex, especially oral. To me, eating a hairy, wet pussy while having my 7" cock in a hot, moist mouth is pure heaven. I love reading nasty xxx erotica and watching good, nasty pornography. I also enjoy a nice, hard hot cock in my mouth while a hot wife watches and gets off.
I'm presently living back in my hometown of Beaverton, Oregon

My Ideal Person I'm looking to share myself with a man or couple (especially older) who is/are happy with their bodies and sexuality. I enjoy chatting with those too far away to meet. Let's get hot together!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasies are really hot, and I will share at the right time and right place. I would also like to relive my first sexual experience (see activities) in any roll.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, adult bookstore

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, nasty ladies are a turn-on

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_jim482002's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 18, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: