rm_gunn_nutt 41 / M
"I love my life but I need more excitemement. Can I find it here?"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2012

To view all of
rm_gunn_nutt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_gunn_nutt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,659,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_gunn_nutt 41/M
Mobile, Alabama
Introduction
Due to my need for discretion I will say only that I am a professional and that I know what I am doing sexually though I won't brag. Discretion is a must for me. I am mostly a homebody but I've been known to go out on occasion. I prefer to stay at home and watch a movie over going out to a club. I will answer any questions that you ask me about myself I just don't want to put too much about me on a public site.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kid Rock, Metallica, The Doors, Van Halen, Steely Dan,
Pearl Jam, STP, Etc.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've always had the hots for Britney Spears. She has
great skin tone and I love her blonde hair. When its there
that is. I also love her eyes and her gorgeous booty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_gunn_nutt's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None