rm_giants843 33 / M
"Looking for single ladies and couples to relax have fun with."
Fairfax, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 27, 2008

To view all of
rm_giants843's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_giants843's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,884,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_AKITA524
Virginia, United States
VaCpl4u2c
District of Columbia, United States
GroupWithBenefit
Maryland, United States
tiedupandteased7
Maryland, United States
pootyluv65
Virginia, United States
pererekalarga
Acre, Brazil
 
Status
rm_giants843 33/M
Fairfax, Virginia
Introduction
I am a 29 yr old professional looking for a person, or couple, to meet up with for discreet fun. Just want to have a good time and explore my sexual fantasies. Speaking of sexual fantasies, I tend to have quite the imagination and find myself constantly aroused throughout the day. I'm looking for people that have a similar sex drive, since mine tends to run on the high end of the spectrum. This is NOT a joke. There may be some guys on this site that claim to have high sex drives, but can't get it up 3 hours later. Good thing I'm not one of those people....Anyway, I am a real person and will get back to you even if I'm not interested.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person I am not discriminatory toward age,race or height-my ideal person might be younger or older, but I do enjoy meeting people who are physically active (Personally, I enjoy playing football, soccer, baseball, swimming, frequenting the gym a few times a week depending on my schedule, etc). Other qualities that I look for are a sense of humor, intelligence, and confidence.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, The Killers, Van Halen, Motley Crue, Aerosmith,
Matisyahu, Kanye, Linkin Park, AC DC

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of rm_giants843's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: