rm_funonewiM 53 / M
"FunOne in WI"
brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 3, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_funonewiM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_funonewiM 53/M
brookfield, Wisconsin
Introduction
100% male and don't expect to change that it will only end up upsetting both of us. Sarcastic, and really I don't play well with idiots, notice I did not say uninformed or stupid, those can be fixed, ignorance and idiocy cannot. Family guy at the core with a big heart and big shoulders but don't take that as being a pushover. DO NOT send me messages to buy your pictures, go to your pay site or how much you are in love with me, heck you don't even know me and I did not get to where I am by being foolish with my funds. Well traveled and read, enjoy the finer things in life, but feel just as comfortable in jeans as in Armani. Love the outdoors, water, beaches, cooking, and a lot more just ask. I have been thin then got big now on my way to thin again, right now about 15% larger than I need to be but working on it. I drink and smoke, Cigars and cigarettes, yes I know neither is good for me but I like both and we are not getting out of this life alive. Not sure I am going to pay for this yet but if you are interested and they don't kill this try funonewi_m at the Y. No ink short hair (thinning in the back) no body mods, twisted more than some not as much as others. Not looking to change my life just make it better by meeting new people. Want to know more just ask I may add more later

My Ideal Person Intelligent, great smile, outgoing, are all a great start. If you bothered to read the above I am not Mr. Atlas but not Chris Farley either, so please be in reasonable shape, 15-25% of where you should be is reasonable. is not reasonable sorry but just being honest. I really don't want a Barbie with an attitude, go find some schmuck to deal with that drama. Kind hearted a must and a good sense of humor. The ability to roll with the changes is also a great thing. Loves music (ok you don't have to like rap) confident, willing to go 50-50 in most things. I'll add more as I see the need but if you have gotten this far you get the general idea of what I am looking for, a female me... is that so hard to ask?

Information
  • 53 / male
  • brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 23, 1963
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English