rm_fish19592 51 / M
"I'm a bi man Looking for adventure with couples or singles.looking for people in shape between 35 and 65"
Westchester, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 19, 2004

To view all of
rm_fish19592's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_fish19592's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,600 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Fun197935
New Jersey, United States
DADDIOS104S
New York, United States
uptownlvr469
New York, United States
rm_hard0323
New York, United States
leglover4162
New York, United States
imcumeater
New York, United States
topnjmaster4u
New York, United States
fawnlakes
New Jersey, United States
santiago3302
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_fish19592 51/M
Westchester, New York
Introduction
Available mostly on weekends
Please have a picture

My Ideal Person Must be very clean,and if you are shaved it's fine Have a preference for people between 35 and 65
I'm in a very good shape and expect people to be in good shape as well. Will not meet anyone without a face and body picture,of course I will send you one in return I would like to meet a nice couple in shape once in a while .unfortunately do not want to host but hotel or at your place will be fine.also threesome with a bi man will be great!Would like to experience groupe sex with nice people only.Hope to hear from you soon.Most of the people are just looking at profiles .i'm serious at meeting nice peopleI can be available mostly during the week-end and will travel up to 70 miles only for the right people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Leather, Massage

View more of rm_fish19592's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Westchester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 20, 1965
Travels to: ny, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: