rm_ebonaeluvr 46 / M
"Looking for a Sexy Lady or Sexy Couple!"
N. Fort Worth/Keller, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 30, 2001

To view all of
rm_ebonaeluvr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ebonaeluvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,082,573 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_ebonaeluvr 46/M
N. Fort Worth/Keller, Texas
Introduction
I am a 44 yr old married professional male. I enjoy traveling, skiing (water and snow), musicals, plays, reading, cooking, golfing and experiencing new adventures. I'm looking to be a single horse to a very sexy lady or a 3rd in a mfm arrangement. You must be ddd free, excellent hygiene, non-smoker to light-smoker, social drinker is fine.
I enjoy the adventures that life has to offer. I'm into satisfying sexy ladies. I touch the mind first, then if the stimulation is there, I'll touch the body in a sensual way.

I'm interested in a sexy lady who wants some companionship. Please no games and no drama. I actually want a special friend and companion who can spend time together, but I'm not looking to replace my marriage or anything like that.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an open minded sexy female who is looking to have fun and add some exotic freakiness to her life. Let me touch your mind and body where it feels good. I would like a lady that's cultured and enjoy the outdoors.

Also, looking for that open minded freaky couple that would like to spice it up by adding a third. Pleasure to be had by all is great excitement.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_ebonaeluvr's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • N. Fort Worth/Keller, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 3, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: