rm_dmanbigg 52 / M
"Looking for a woman who can be a special friend. One who knows what she wants."
Hempstead, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2005

To view all of
rm_dmanbigg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_dmanbigg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,080,633 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_dmanbigg 52/M
Hempstead, New York
Introduction
I am a down to earth man who love to meet new interesting people. I am very motivated about live. run my own business, my friends call me a workaholic. What they don't know is that I play just as hard as I work... But I like to be very discreet.
Oh life can be SO much fun when you find that chemistry with the right person.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a sensual intelligent,passionate Woman. One who I can wear on my arm in the street, and be a total freak in the bedroom. someone who has a taste for adventure and is curious to experiment with different pleasure techniques.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley & the Wailers, Teddy Pendegras, Luther Vandros

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
making love to two beautiful women in a gvilla for the weekend,where we take turns in fulfilling each others fantasies

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gabriel Union,I just love the way her lips move when she talks,I would love to have her talk dirty to me, then get on her knees and slip my hard cock between those lips. then swollow when I cum

View more of rm_dmanbigg's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Hempstead, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 18, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Financial Analyst
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None