rm_diverdown107 57 / M
"Hello. Looking for adult fun without the drama"
Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 19, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_diverdown107's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,981,204 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_diverdown107 57/M
Wheeling, West Virginia
Introduction
white professional male, 57 y/o, brown short hair, brown eyes,
Very very discreet and would expect the same.
Squeaky clean.
D & D free, always have been, expect the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for a partner for adult fun. A friend with benefits so to speak! Someone who is not afraid to have fun and let loose.

I would not mind a somewhat LTR with the right person(s).

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would rather have the real thing! But.......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
none

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_diverdown107's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 31, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either