rm_deserted20 27 / M
"Chubby guy for love"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 26, 2009

To view all of
rm_deserted20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_deserted20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,134,005 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bignyounow
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
rm_Mayrame82
Illinois, United States
professor4fun2
Alabama, United States
CD_Diana
California, United States
wanttoexplore34
Illinois, United States
Ben5400
New York, United States
angelbaby11986
Oregon, United States
SpitOrSwallow28
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_deserted20 27/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Shy, very curious who likes to crossdress from time to time
friendly, good humor, sensitivity,
loyal,

My Ideal Person discreet, good humor, friendly, outgoing.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to have an sexual encounter with
my partner in a public place.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_deserted20's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 30, 1989
Travels to: cuenca, Ecuador
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses