rm_defnoyz 30 / M
"New ToTexas From New Jersey"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2013

To view all of
rm_defnoyz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_defnoyz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,632,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_defnoyz 30/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
My name is Nicholas. I'm a Puerto Rican And Italian From North East New Jersey. Currently residing in North Dallas near the Carrollton and Addison area. I am full of stamina and love to meet new, fun and exciting people. I love giving and receiving oral, although no one has yet to make me cum doing so. This is my first time being single in a while so hoping to explore. I love all sorts of positions and creating new ones. I love older and younger women. If your older it's a plus cause I love to see the experience lol. I have a wild and great sense of humor/ imagination. I know I don't have many photos up but I'll have more soon. I'm not an upgraded member yet and probably won't be until I see how this site does so inn the mean time I have an Email with that one company that sounds like a yoo-hoo drink and it's purceln. you can message me there and i'll get back to you soon

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to be the first to make me cum giving oral. No seriously it still hasn't been done yet and I'm wondering if anyone can make me do so. I love younger women.. who doesn't but I also Love me an older woman to just show me what I've missed ;p

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: