rm_ctjester35 73 / M
"Married and desire a lady or a couple's company"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ctjester35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,654,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_ctjester35 73/M
Austin, Texas
Introduction
Attractive,some of my friends say I'm handsome and have beautiful blue eyes. I'm 5'11",220 lbs.,I have a Degree B.S., I enjoy laughing and being with friends. I'm very easy going when at first we meet until I become comfortable with our relationship, then I'm closer to being a little bit of a take charge guy. Thats what my friends would say. I like my partners to have something in mind as I'm still in the exploration phase. I cannot have sex in public as it is just to dangerous for me. I've met a few ladies here that seem to want that but I must have discretion. I enjoy group sex and enjoy the mix. I've led a very healthy life and I'm not in top physical condition, but I don't seem to have problems of any kind and have recently purchased a tread mill with the intention of walking more. I don't really have a definition of kinky so I'm not sure if I'm kinky or not. I don't like pain, I know that. I'm DDF and want to stay that way. I'm not much of a drinking person anymore but by all means enjoy yourself. I'm a generous person and love the comfort and touch of woman. I enjoy a woman who enjoys the attention of a man or a woman or both and enjoys giving it as well. I like to try new things and meet new people to try them with. I find that very stimulating and fun. I'm not much into the Bar scene but willing to go out for a drink and the bright lights. I'm an accepting person, I accept you for who you are. I may not agree to adopt all of your belief's but I'll respect them and hope your of the same nature. I'm not jealous but I like to be considered when decisions are made. In the bedroom, welll, if we reach the goal that's what counts, right?

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a pleasant,bright,cheerful,and open minded,couple or a single or married woman that enjoys reading and exchanging ideas. Someone that wants to explore their sexual ranges. I may be bi-curious and want to explore that, I don't know but touch has a way of blinding one's preferences. I'm looking for discreet people because I'm married and searching for sexual pleasure outside of my marriage.I'd love to meet people or a person that could actually relax on a weekend at the beach, I would like to meet all ages that are sexually active. A Younger woman that enjoy older men is a plus,that would be like a birthday present to me. That is not to say woman over 45 are old, no no, they're wonderful and I find you very erotic. Sex, well for sure that's why I'm here. I like my sexual activity in a nice clean environment..a big bed mostly. The type of sex? That depends on the person or couple and what we determine would be fun. I'm pretty much open to trying a lot of fun sensual things. They or she should want to try some new fun ways and perhaps revisit some old ones as well. I don't want a one night stand really, but if that's what you want i'd do that just to explore.I Enjoy nudity regardless if we're getting a little older..I love being nude with all of my flaws and I want you to be comfortable to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_ctjester35's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 2, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English