rm_coupleutd4 42 / 41 / C
"Looking for some discrete and safe fun with likeminded individuals."
Chaguanas, st.george, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 23, 2011

To view all of
rm_coupleutd4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_coupleutd4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,023,546 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigsteve402
Al Saad, Qatar
BruceJilliy
Diego Martin, Trinidad and Tobago
poncepr2010
Puerto Rico, United States
blanka1975
Sanferando, Trinidad and Tobago
rm_jake73911973
Couva, Trinidad and Tobago
maturecpl1973
Florida, United States
loverboi_87
St George, Trinidad and Tobago
dave7770
1 868, Trinidad and Tobago
freakyduo12
Arima, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Status
rm_coupleutd4 42/C
Chaguanas, st.george , Trinidad and Tobago
Introduction
We have been married for over 10 years. We are both mature individuals and want to push to bounds of our relationship to the next level. We want to be very safe and have mutally satisfing time. We are not on this site to go with everyone who contacts us...and not into the pushy type. want to connect on a Mental level so that the physical can open new bounds of excitement. We are not fitness freaks but interested in maintaining healthy and safe contact with others. our profile fittingly describes us(no pic = no response)
. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Open minded and willing to participate in alternative activities.

Information
  • 42/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chaguanas, st.george, Trinidad and Tobago
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 25, 1974 October 4, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern
Religion: Christian Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses