rm_civil714 41 / M
"What do you think?"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 1999

To view all of
rm_civil714's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_civil714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,491 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_civil714 41/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
Hello ladies. Firstly, I like to tell you what I am not going to do on this profile. What I am not going to do is have pictures of my penis out in public for all to see on this website like what the majority of my fellow comrades are doing on this website. Secondly, I am going to tell you that I do not have a 10” long schlong, but I will tell that my penis is not shorter than 7”, or wash board abs.

I know it is hard for you to see who is real, who is a scam, who is fake, and who is being honest. I will tell you that I am real person. Nothing fake here. I have never been married, nor do I do not have any children. I do not smoke nor do I have any piercings or tattoos. I am drug and disease free. I am a very easygoing person. I have my own kind of sense of humor that makes people laugh.

I have had a lot of big accomplishments in my lifetime, but my greatest triumph was loosing 105 pounds over the last 3 years, and I have also kept the weight off. When I was overweight I could barely run 100 feet. Now, I just ran my first half-marathon with 38,000 of my fellow runners on November 17, 2013 in Las Vegas. I ran 13.1 miles in 2 hours 22 minutes, 813 place. I running the race again this year, and my goal is to run the race under 2 hours. I am in the best shape of my life since I was 18 years old both physically and, sexually.

I am a romantic type of person and is fascinated by a woman’s smile, laughter, conversation, touch and warm personality. I believe in treating a woman the way a woman supposed to be treated both in and outside of the bedroom. Sensual activities with a woman can drive me wild (in a very, very, good type of way), but I make sure my partner is complexly satisfied before I am finished.

My Ideal Person I am searching for a woman for a NSA/FWB relationship, and who also has a large, sexual appetite that needs to be taken care of. She is drug, and disease free, and does not smoke. A woman who has a great sense of humor, who is down-to-earth, and friendly.

What I am not looking for is a woman who has other sexual partners other than myself. One for each night of the week, so to speak. I am one-woman man, even in this on-line adult dating website. I don’t like women who have any piercings in areas where they should not be such as: the nose, the eyebrow, the lips, the nipples, and the private areas. I don’t understand why women mutilate their bodies, and probably never will understand. I hope to hear from you soon, and will looking forward to get this started.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_civil714's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 7, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Pro Golfer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts