rm_carlasubcd 61 / M
"Crossdresser looking for fun and friends"
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 24, 2003

To view all of
rm_carlasubcd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_carlasubcd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,951,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GinaCD
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Gabiecd
Georgia, United States
SexySultrySondra
Florida, United States
am_trans
Mississippi, United States
gurlygurl2011
Illinois, United States
eureka21971
Georgia, United States
bumblebee742
Florida, United States
tgirl133
Georgia, United States
rhonda4099
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
rm_carlasubcd 61/M
Tallahassee, Florida
Introduction
If your profile picture is of genitalia I will not accept your friend request.

I am a long time dresser. I love to wear all things femme. There is nothing better than a beautiful dress paired with heels and stockings. The feeling of nylon on my legs is great. I alway dress to please and to express my femme side. I prefer the office girl/ professional look that not very many real women wear anymore. That being said I am also very submisive and I love to be bound and gagged. The tighter the better. I also love to be spanked.

My Ideal Person Someone or a couple that I can have mutual fun with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_carlasubcd's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 5, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: