rm_brechin52 75 / M
"I need cock or pussy. Would like to suck a Latin cock. Would like to be somebody cum dump."
Buffralo, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2004

To view all of
rm_brechin52's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_brechin52's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,427 Active Members!*
Friends Network
restoringray
New York, United States
DaveyDick1950
New York, United States
Guysoft73
New York, United States
IthinkineedA
New York, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
fisherman191919
Missouri, United States
hippybi2
New York, United States
looknhard1965
New York, United States
filmguy82
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_brechin52 75/M
Buffralo, New York
Still looking. Prefer women but I am bicurious.
Introduction
Good shape, good looking. Willing to try anything. Can dom as well as sub. However, I like a very dominant man. Would like a very dominant and mean gay Latino. Like moderate pain

My Ideal Person Male or female, couple Age not a factor.. Sense of humor important. Dominant and sadistic. I love to be made to suck other cocks and punished for incompetent errors. Like to make others suck my cock and punish them for my amusement.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to mention.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Only like real people.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_brechin52's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Buffralo, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 17, 1941
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: