rm_bitrekant 52 / M
"Bi-sex er herlig :)"
Namsos, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_bitrekant's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bitrekant's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,023 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_bitrekant 52/M
Namsos, , Norway
I`m back :)
Introduction
Mann -64 modell. Bor alene Slank. Flexibel / Frisexuell. Lærevillig. Ønsker treff med trivelige mennesker / par / dame / bi-par

Elsker oralsex, kose me hender og fingre, trekant, sandwich, to i musa, flerkant, squirting, fisting.

Ikke spank, BDSM

får ikke svart på mail med mindre deres profil er åpen, men se etter meg på IM eller chat eller på cc, n-tronder43 ....

Tidligere profilnavn; man2u64

My Ideal Person Dere er ikke redd for eget kjønn, sykdomsfri, 100% diskret, åpne, glade og ærlige.
Røyker helst ikke ifm. treff.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_bitrekant's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Namsos, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 14, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Swedish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None