rm_binnap 44 / M
"Looking for SF's and/or Couples"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 15, 2001

To view all of
rm_binnap's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_binnap's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,638 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,015,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Silver090881
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
webcple77
Indiana, United States
Evamarbi
Andalucia, Spain
kkag
Michigan, United States
Buddyhunting
Mississippi, United States
givingitup73
Indiana, United States
whatyouseek32
Indiana, United States
bignbusty44ddd2
Illinois, United States
cumtastme83
Indiana, United States
 
Status
rm_binnap 44/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
Update .. 3-2-10 Moved to Indiana - Indianapolis to be exact.

**Update:3-20-06** Moved to the Bradley area

** UPDATE ** I've recently moved to the Chicago area(Tinley Park to be exact)and am looking to meet new friends. If you're interested, please feel free to drop a line.

I'm a SWM with blonde-ish hair and blue eyes. I stand about 5'8" and weigh approx. 145lbs. I'm very easy going and kinda shy at first but I am easy to get to know. I'm looking for a COUPLE or SF to have fun with. I am very much a gentleman and understand the meaning of the word "no"! I try very hard not to be the stereotypical SWM that is so despised in this lifestyle. I'm just looking to meet good people and have a good time.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION to use any matter of this profile, or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun people who can relax and have a good time no matter what does or does not happen. People who don't take themselves TO seriously. They must be clean and d&d free! Please - NO MALE/MALE STUFF !!!!!!!!!!!! I respect your sexuality but that's not what I'm looking for.

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 1, 1972
Travels to: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: