rm_bilg53 63 / M
"Are there any real people here?"
Jewett City, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2011

To view all of
rm_bilg53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_bilg53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tarimusu50
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
ThknchocolateMnM
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
weareready17
Connecticut, United States
MFSlut3
Virginia, United States
ImBackAga1n
Massachusetts, United States
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
j_alexis998
California, United States
 
Status
rm_bilg53 63/M
Jewett City, Connecticut
Introduction
I get a lot of looks but no one seems to want to answer my messages.
What is wrong with the girls on this site??

Sane and sexy older man who never got rid of the kid inside. I like meeting new people, whether we end up in bed or not. Love to entertain and cook for my friends. A nice dinner to start is a great way to break the ice.
I also like the outdoors and live on a river. Skinny dipping and hot tub soaking are a few of the things I can offer the woman with the right attitude. Looking for a regular FWB and who knows what will evolve. Looking for fun and real people. Way too many fakes and no-show people here.
Be real and we can have a great evening with dinner and drinks to start.

I am self sufficient and just want to find friendly people, women , couples, or groups who will evolve into good friends..

My Ideal Person Looking for friends that are adventurous and fun to be with. Interests outside the bedroom should be geared toward outdoor adventures and fun nights out.

Lets meet and see where this adventure brings us!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_bilg53's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Jewett City, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1953
Travels to: Machias, Maine, United States
Hometown: Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses