rm_animoi 43 / 43 / C
"找尋欲望之河......"
kaohsiung, Taiwan
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
rm_animoi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_animoi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,379 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_animoi 43/C
kaohsiung, Kaohsiung , Taiwan
Introduction
Hello, Married couple is looking for fun times with other right couples (ages 30-40). Our personal preference is others who are clean and mannerly. We have fantasies about sex including exhibitionism, voyeurism or soft swap in the same room with them, and maybe even get to enjoy the pleasure of couple swapping with a cheerful atmosphere.

We are new to the lifestyle, so experience couple will be a plus. It is willing for us to try something, but happy, discreet and safe is the must important things that we concern. For a start, we would like to exchange one or two photos and mail through AdultFriendFinder. After that, maybe meet at a nice bar or coffee shop and get to know each other. Then if all parties agree, we can find a place to get away together……

Read our profile and if we sound like a couple you guys would enjoy hanging out with, let us know!

LEGAL WARNING: Any website, company, corporation, school or any organization using my pictures or profile in any way shape or form, for any purpose that will benefit themselves or any others, will result in severe LEGAL action. This profile and my pictures are NOT TO BE SHARED OUTSIDE OF AdultFriendFinder. Failure to comply will result in Legal action being taken.

聯誼原則是"安全和尊重女士"。讓一切感受形成最獨特的調配,鬆開身體的束縛,享受在制式生活之外的搖搖晃晃。

My Ideal Person No single male please.
Sorry, we may not answer any mail that is not what we are looking for.


Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kaohsiung, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1972 April 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A