rm_alanthesub 51 / M
"Sub guy for use!"
Tooele, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2011

To view all of
rm_alanthesub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_alanthesub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,677,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
slchedonist
Utah, United States
golfdad24
Utah, United States
lovncple4fun6
Utah, United States
 
Status
rm_alanthesub 51/M
Tooele, Utah
Introduction
I guess you can tell by the name I am a very sub guy that is looking for people that want to use me for their sexual pleasure, I enjoy bondage, you know, being bound. I love being used as a sex slave and pleasing my Master. My limits are I am not into anything that will hurt or cause harm to myself or others and won't get me in trouble with the law or work.

My Ideal Person Is someone that enjoys receiving oral pleasure and being served by a sex slave but has no need to hurt or harm him. I would love to see what it is like to be in a vac-bed! Also looking forward to being taken from both ends at the same time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be tied down some how and have two or more men use
me from both ends. Being "kidnapped" to make
it happen is a fantasy of mine!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

View more of rm_alanthesub's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Tooele, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 14, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Cock sucker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts