rm_Tugaman76 40 / M
"Cool Guy Looking for Some Fun and Good Sex!"
Macau
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 31, 2006

To view all of
rm_Tugaman76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Tugaman76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,022,897 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lucyjane21
Macau, Macau
 
Status
rm_Tugaman76 40/M
Macau, Macau , Macau
Cannot reply to messages without upgrading account. Will upgrade account and reply to messages afterwards
Introduction
There´s more to me than what meets the eye but in a glance people would say that I'm attractive.
On a personal level, I'm very open minded when it comes to sex and on occasion I have more than one partner. I enjoy sex with different people and I like to please my partners as much as I expect to be pleased.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for good times and quality sex, it´s as simple as that. I'm willing to try most things at least once and I like a woman that knows what she wants.
If you felt a spark when you saw my pics, drop me a line or wink at me, that way I´ll know that you´re interested and I´ll respond to you.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Can't say that I have one, but fucking that red hair
HR babe from behind on the office has crossed my mind.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Tugaman76's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Macau
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: