rm_SingleGuy4u53 68 / M
"Home Alone"
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2001

To view all of
rm_SingleGuy4u53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_SingleGuy4u53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,979,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Massachusetts, United States
Voyage_sensuel
Rhone Alpes, France
cenbo1
Texas, United States
 
Status
rm_SingleGuy4u53 68/M
Lake Worth, Florida
Introduction
Hello, my name is Tony and I'm looking for a female that wants a down to earth man. I enjoy the simple things in life, I'm not into head game, and don't have any baggage. I enjoy bowling, watching the dolphins, taking a ride on my motorcycle down A1A, and going out to dinner. My children are all grown up and out on their own but family is still important to me and I enjoy going to all family events. I don't smoke but will have a drink at a social event. I have two dogs, so I'm not really home alone.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady that would like to share in some of my activities, doesn't get upset over the little things in life, likes to laugh, go out to dinner or enjoys a quiet evening at home. If you smoke or don't like dogs we are not a match.

View more of rm_SingleGuy4u53's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 12, 1948
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English